Working on Wine Podcast and Blog

It’s been way too long since I posted on here. However, it does not mean I have not been blogging.  If your interested in what I have been doing please check out my Wine Blog at http://www.tastingnotesradio.com

I have been busy working on that blog as well as the podcast that accompanies it.  Now that does not mean I won’t be posting here on this blog also, as I still plan to do so more often soon.

I have some ideas that I want to write about and share soon

Brian

 

About Brian Boulden

Living in beautiful Franklin, Tennessee where I spend time doing Voice Over's among other things. Member of Franklin Toastmasters. Bachelors of Art in Management from Saint Mary's College of California. Passion for politics, wine, new technologies, history, cruise ships and shortwave radio.
This entry was posted in About.me, Marketing, Social Media, Society, Wine and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

